Harmonious Thelonious - International Dance Record (LP+CD)


Artist: Harmonious Thelonious
Title: International Dance Record
Format: LP+CD
Release date: 18 November 2016
Label: ITALIC recordings
Cat. No.: ITA108
Barcode: 4050486968086

A1. Uhura
A2. R.F.S. (Vol. 3)
A3. Drums and Claps
A4. Kimbili
B1. (Muziek) Remake
B2. Talking About
B3. Too High To Get Over
B4. Rivera

Product notes:
- New & sealed
- Limited to 500 copies worldwide
- Includes CD and download card
- Heavyweight 380g cardboard LP outer sleeve packaging
- 180g black vinyl
- Black paper inner sleeve with poly lining

Price: incl. 19% VAT/MWST plus shipping charges

Continue shopping: View all products by Harmonious Thelonious