Harmonious Thelonious - Santos (LP+CD)


Artist: Harmonious Thelonious
Title: Santos
Format: LP+CD
Release date: 1 May 2015
Label: ITALIC recordings
Cat. No.: ITA102LP

A1. Rendezvous of the Dead (6:36)
A2. Belloumi (7:17)
A3. The Late Mighty Lord Hope (3:16)
A4. Industrielle Muziek (4:24)
B1. Mountains (3:32)
B2. Was Sollen Wir Mit Unserer Trommel Anfangen (5:06)
B3. Sans Ecole (6:58)
B4. Third Movement (5:50)

Product notes:
- New & sealed
- Limited to 500 copies worldwide
- Includes CD and download card
- Heavyweight 380g cardboard LP outer sleeve packaging
- High gloss UV varnish on surface
- 140g black vinyl
- Black paper inner sleeve
- CD is inserted in to a cardboard sleeve with full album artwork

Price: incl. 19% VAT/MWST plus shipping charges

Continue shopping: View all products by Harmonious Thelonious